Rebirth again

It has been more than 5 years since my last post.  Much has happened in that time.  I spent an amazing 4 years at Sensus and learned a lot.  Then I joined CA Technologies and have spent a year here.  CA Technologies is a very social company and has reminded me of the importance of sharing.  So here I am back to my blog.   
I have updated my tag line to continuous learning, continuous sharing.  In my job, I implement continuous builds and continuous deployments of software. I am constantly looking for ways to improve the flow of value to the customer. 
In the process, I learn a lot and the goal of this blog is to share what I learn.  While some entries will be related to my technical industry, others will be related to life in general.  We all should learn something everyday.  Why not share what we can?

Leave a Reply

